A ride on the Space Shuttle. Watch this beauty until the end, the water impact is amazing.

Cool video of slow-mo stunts

Gangstas don’t need cardio. 

Kony’s dead, let’s celebrate!

Trolling at a soccer match.

This is genius taken to the next level. 

Happy Pi day! Here’s a pi pie.

Happy Pi day! Here’s a pi pie.

Giant 40cm mummified Egyptian finger has been found. No indication this is a hoax! Very exciting stay tuned for aliens. #cueancientaliens

Found this gem left on the table at Tim Hortons. I just don’t think it’s fair….the baby was born of sin but never got the chance to accept Jesus into his life.

Found this gem left on the table at Tim Hortons. I just don’t think it’s fair….the baby was born of sin but never got the chance to accept Jesus into his life.

TeamBuy Sell Out Part 2: The Truth Exposed

So apparently TeamBuy didn’t appreciate my honest questions on their deal page as to why they are allowing a sham company to sell overpriced products on their website…. The fact that they removed my post leads me to believe they know about this, don’t care and just want money, or worst case scenario are the owners of NextGen Stylus.

post

This is the TeamBuy deal in question:

teambuy1

This magical pen is supposed to be worth $20 regular price, according my the folks at NextGen Stylus. And here is the same item from China for $3.90 (single item price, if ordering in bulk then expect prices around $1.00-$1.50 per pen):

dx pen

http://www.dealextreme.com/p/2-in-1-universal-capacitive-screen-stylus-ink-pen-71450

NextGen Stylus, the company promoting their item on TeamBuy’s site, is a sham company that registered on Jan. 11, 2012 via www.enom.com

Enom Inc. is allegedly a rip off company with it’s own issues: http://www.ripoffreport.com/internet-services/enom-inc-0001183199/enom-inc-0001183199-ripoff-d-a7md7.htm 

Redflag #1 - domain registered 2 months ago and the site is dedicated to a single item. Why you might ask? Because you likely need a business number/website to be able to sell on these group buy websites to make the deal seem more legit.

But let’s get back on track shall we?

A domain registration search gives us this information about www.nextgenstylus.com:

Domain name: NEXTGENSTYLUS.COM

Registrant Contact:
   WhoisGuard
   WhoisGuard Protected ()
   
   Fax: 
   11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
   Los Angeles, CA 90064
   US

Fancy, ain’t we?

bulding

Looks like a pretty penny to afford an office here. This building also plays host to other scams:

http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=24523

TeamBuy, you can suck it. Do your research, find good deals, and stop ripping people off.